Skip to content

Be The First To See The First 2 Films From WELCOME TO THE BLUMHOUSE!!

Share Button

Hey all – Steve here.

We’ve got another good one for you! This time around we will be giving away CODES to check out the Virtual World Premiere of THE LIE and BLACK BOX! The premiere will take place on Monday, 10/5 and will also grant you access to the VIRTUAL after party which will have a concert, talent participation, interactive rooms, and MORE! Check out the poster and trailers below!

The Lie

When their teenaged daughter confesses to impulsively killing her best friend, two desperate parents attempt to cover up the horrific crime, leading them into a complicated web of lies and deception.

Written and Directed by: Veena Sud

Starring: Mireille Enos, Peter Sarsgaard, and Joey King.

Black Box

After losing his wife and his memory in a car accident, a single father undergoes an agonizing experimental treatment that causes him to question who he really is.

Directed By: Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour Jr.

Teleplay by: Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour Jr. and Stephen Herman

Story by: Stephen Herman

Starring: Mamoudou Athie, Phylicia Rashad, Amanda Christine, Tosin Morohunfola, Charmaine Bingwa, and Troy James

Enter below for your chance to attend the BLACK BOX and THE LIE Movie Premiere including the After Party which will have special guests!

The premiere starts on October 5th at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm EST, with ‘doors’ opening at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm EST.

Winners will choose to either see THE LIE or BLACK BOX and then all winners will attend the same virtual after party!

Fill out the following form and winners will be chosen at random and advised by this Saturday!